Then I'm not sure where I went but I'm pretty sure i caught the end of the potter kids panel or something even though i think i was supposed to have paid for it. I'm not really sure to be honest. But the kids were kinda cute in a way and it was nice. If it was the thing people had to pay money for. Oh I feel bad for those people. But if not it was pleasant and not overwhelming and I didn't dislike it.
Then I don't know but I found Maddie or whatever and I think she had a coke or wanted a coke. Which I guess is obvious since it is Maddie. So I got a coke and while I was there I got a banana. And then there was the "Always Bring a Banana to an HPA meet-up joke. And then the HPA meet-up.
So there were a lot of people in the HPA and we met up basically. We sat in a circle and I brought up a table because I needed to set my banana and coke down somewhere. And we did one of those icebreakers that I honestly don't like at all where we go in a circle and answer a specific not very personal question or in this case like 5 which was of course weird. And then sicne there were so many people we did nothing else during the session but some people had interesting answers I guess.
Then was Potion Master's Corner followed by Potter Puppet Pals and since they are both based on short youtube videos I will group their details together. They were kinda ok. I mean they were like irl versions of the youtube videos they are. And they were as entertaining as the youtube videos. I guess I have never been a huge fan of PPP but i laughed at it it was funny. And I've laughed a lot at PMC and I laughed at the panel thingy.
Then a live leaky mug I guess I walked in late for with Maddie and she laughed at jokes I didn't get at all and we also made dumb jokes. Then that Christian Caldiera guy played a song and then the leakymug people talked more and then he played end of an era and destiny was there now and we had a moment while he played end of an era and it was nice. It was a nice emotional moment and we all had to pick our legs up so our legs didn't get wet from the flood of tears streaming through. Oh right, then i believe we were summoned to get our tickets, I have no diea at this point.
Anyhow we all walked to the movie and sat in our seats and we split it like 3 4 and 5 i think and i was on the end beside destiny. i got food and bought a drink and while i was waiting i watche evanna and all of the starkids and mr earl go into the imax screening. but i had popcorn and an icee so all was well and then i went into the theater. All was still well, and we sung songs and showed the final battle people up. HAHA
Then the movie started and I started crying when i first heard hedwig's theme disguised behind the one song. And I stopped crying sometime during the credits. but it was good i suppose. So we stood there during all of the credits and i wanted to take the boat back because of a thing melissa said during the leakymug. but i didn't so that was sad. Then we went to a wrock show and i will describe this when i wake up. OK OK OK
No comments:
Post a Comment