Saturday, July 30, 2011

Leakycon 2011: Day whatever

Then there was Friday. I think Friday started out later than the other days. I don't really remember waking up earlier than usual. Maybe I just woke up early because I was determined to not walk that day. I honestly forget.

But then we got there a little late so definitely I did not go early and there was the HPA Climate Crisis thing presented by Katie. Katie is really cool and my friend and her work ethic and general Hufflepuffness inspires me a lot. Her convincing people to join the HPA staff convinced me to also join the staff. Katie's great. So she was the head of the last of the horcruxes the Climate Crisis horcrux and I don't even remember the beginning it's been such a massive campaign. But she summed up the horcrux and then had us brainstorm climate crisis ideas.

And I had been brainstorming for a while already and never thought of an idea and I guess the brainstorming helped a bit. I heard lots of cool things that people had done and I got more points for Ravenclaw. And then right after in the same room was ther start a chapter panel and I secretly am already in a chapter so I shouldn't have been there, but I got some good ideas for getting my chapter going. It was interesting and I learned stuff. Then we were just gonna sit there and wait for the next thing to start which was the charming witches one and we talked about it really excitedly. But then we realized wizrockumentary was starting.

And I liked what I saw of the Wizrockumentary a lot more than I liked the one that is popular on hulu and netflix or whatever. They talked about one band that nobody had heard of but i guess mtv had heard of it 4 years ago. But a lot of it was them pointing a camera at Draco and the Malfoys and Harry and the Potters and asking them questions and it was mostly funny because their personalities are funny and I was somewhat familiar with them. We talked to Brian Malfoy later and he said it was awkward because they did it at a con and they were all incredibly tired when they were interviewed.

Then I guess we ran to lunch and I still had no appetite but Maddie bought me a cheeseburger and fries and i gave her money after she did that. And I took a few bites of it but then we had to run run run to the Esther Roundtable. I wasn't sure what to expect with this. I knew Katie was technically running this too and we were gonna be playing silly and/or serious ball. So we walked in slightly late for that with Burger King. Lori, Esther's mom, had suggested Catitude split up. So since my food was in Maddie's Burger King bag, I ended up between her and Sierra's mom.

The serious ball parts for fun to just watch people say serious things. Except I got what would I say to JKR if I met her irl. And I kinda just said, "Hi" "Hello" "I like your books" Then other people answered and I feel bad because I can't remember their answers. Then once we finished with Serious Ball, we had people say their feelings. And I don't remember it clearly enough that I wanna attempt to transcribe it. But it was sad and made me cry a bit.

Then we went to the HPA DHC panel and all of the campaign leaders explained their campaigns. It was nice and I claimed my part ticket somewhere during those 2 hours and stuff. I liked it.

Then we went to the Nerdfighter Gathering but I really liked it and was being entertained, but then I was promised a free meal and an oppurtunity to meet starkid and evanna. and really how could I pass up a free meal. So I went in there and sat around and sorta just looked at the pretty people instead of meeting them. But they weren't like special. They were just pretty and I guess taleneted. And the food was just like healthy snacks. But it was still food. Then we went up and took a picture but not until we had opened our christmas crackers which is a thing i had wanted to do since i read about it in harry potter.

Then there was more wrock.

Friday, July 29, 2011

Leakycon 2011: Wrock Night 1

So then was the first Wizard Rock night. I guess you could say I was half excited about it. The only bands on the line-up I ever really listened to were JFF and the Moaning Myrtles. And I had heard really good things about The Remus Lupins. And what I had heard of Ministry of Magic I really didn't like that much. So most of it was gonna be new and surprising to me and I was at one point really hopeful.
So, we waited outside the door, I waited outside the side door with whoever and walked in there, I opened it and Matt looked at me and I ran away really dorkily. So then they opened the main door and I ran in and got a really good spot directly in front of the stage and then more of the people with us got a less great spot still pretty close to the stage. So they managed to convince us to go to the less great spot which was probably actually arguably better because the speakers kinda blow the music more past you the closer you are to the stage.

So the first to play. Or act. Or whatever the proper terminology is was MC Kreacher. And it sounded really bad. Most of it was probably because of the bad sound so close. But some of it had to be that it was just kind of weird. I didn't personally like it that much at least. But I was patient. I knew that if House of Black wasn't good, then JFF and LAuren would definitely redeem the show. So I kinda bobbed my head and tried to get into it and it kinda worked for a few seconds. Then House of Black played and I probably would have enjoyed it more if I knew the
lyrics better or something.

But then finally Lauren was playing. And she said later or earlier that she was really nervous because not only was she the only act with no backing anything, but Leakycon had also claimed it would be the Moaning Myrtles playing even though Nina was not there. Which I've noticed libraries seem to do a lot. But she walked out and started playing songs from her new album The
Prince's Tale and pretty much won over the entire crowd. That album is just really, really good. Then she went on to play some other music she's popular for and won the crowd over even more. We were all cheering and holding our hands as heart shapes to show her our support and it was really great to feel all of that love.

Then JFF played and I did not remember hearing him play with a backing band but he pretty much owned it. I've seen him play a lot. And I've heard him play his usual songs but he just kinda went out there and made them sound better than I had ever heard them. There was one song I didn't know and I felt really awkward about it but I still think it was really great and wonderful.

Then MoM played and I guess it was okay. I didn't hate it, but I mostly wish I had known what words to sing along with.

Then finally was I guess the headliner of the night. The Remus Lupins in their "last show ever" which is weird because Alex played a song from that band a few days later so I guess it means he is just not writing Remus Lupins songs any more? I don't know. But he played some songs and I liked them a lot. I still didn't know the words but I liked to sing along and some of them were really easy to sing along. He played his songs and then he walked off stage but the fans weren't having any of that. We cheered him back on for an encore and I'm pretty sure it was a legit encore. Then it was over.

We all just sorta sat in that room emotionally drained for a while. It was a kinda nice feeling to just be emotionally drained all together. There were a lot of really ncie feelings at Leakycon and they are hard to explain and they all have a lot to do with love and friendship and it's just really hard to explain.

There's a picture of me lying on the floor beside blaze and destiny that lindsay uploaded that shows how I felt comfortable enough that I probably could have slept on that probably really dirty floor for the whole night. Leakycon was a really nice thing.

Tomorrow or the next day or whenver I will talk about Leakycon Friday. OoOooooohhhh

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Leakycon 2011: July 14

Ok so then was the first official day of Leakycon. It was a Thirsday in the beginning of July. It was July 14. There were 10 days until winter break. So I woke up about 3 minutes before the last ride to the hotel had planned to leave. Ryan was also still asleep so I got ready and he got ready and we walked over together. They delayed programming again a bit, at least in the main stage room so I didn't miss anything? Or maybe I just caught the important parts. But the walk over was very warm and stuff and me and Ryan were mostly awkward and not talking much on the way there and then he went somewhere to get registration i guess and i went in and sat alone and watched Andrew Slack talk like an andrew Slack talks. Which menas really great.

Then I'm not sure where I went but I'm pretty sure i caught the end of the potter kids panel or something even though i think i was supposed to have paid for it. I'm not really sure to be honest. But the kids were kinda cute in a way and it was nice. If it was the thing people had to pay money for. Oh I feel bad for those people. But if not it was pleasant and not overwhelming and I didn't dislike it.

Then I don't know but I found Maddie or whatever and I think she had a coke or wanted a coke. Which I guess is obvious since it is Maddie. So I got a coke and while I was there I got a banana. And then there was the "Always Bring a Banana to an HPA meet-up joke. And then the HPA meet-up.

So there were a lot of people in the HPA and we met up basically. We sat in a circle and I brought up a table because I needed to set my banana and coke down somewhere. And we did one of those icebreakers that I honestly don't like at all where we go in a circle and answer a specific not very personal question or in this case like 5 which was of course weird. And then sicne there were so many people we did nothing else during the session but some people had interesting answers I guess.

Then was Potion Master's Corner followed by Potter Puppet Pals and since they are both based on short youtube videos I will group their details together. They were kinda ok. I mean they were like irl versions of the youtube videos they are. And they were as entertaining as the youtube videos. I guess I have never been a huge fan of PPP but i laughed at it it was funny. And I've laughed a lot at PMC and I laughed at the panel thingy.

Then a live leaky mug I guess I walked in late for with Maddie and she laughed at jokes I didn't get at all and we also made dumb jokes. Then that Christian Caldiera guy played a song and then the leakymug people talked more and then he played end of an era and destiny was there now and we had a moment while he played end of an era and it was nice. It was a nice emotional moment and we all had to pick our legs up so our legs didn't get wet from the flood of tears streaming through. Oh right, then i believe we were summoned to get our tickets, I have no diea at this point.

Anyhow we all walked to the movie and sat in our seats and we split it like 3 4 and 5 i think and i was on the end beside destiny. i got food and bought a drink and while i was waiting i watche evanna and all of the starkids and mr earl go into the imax screening. but i had popcorn and an icee so all was well and then i went into the theater. All was still well, and we sung songs and showed the final battle people up. HAHA

Then the movie started and I started crying when i first heard hedwig's theme disguised behind the one song. And I stopped crying sometime during the credits. but it was good i suppose. So we stood there during all of the credits and i wanted to take the boat back because of a thing melissa said during the leakymug. but i didn't so that was sad. Then we went to a wrock show and i will describe this when i wake up. OK OK OK


Monday, July 25, 2011

Leakycon 2011: Opening and OATC

So where I last left off I believe we were just walking in to the opening ceremony thingy like 20 minutes late maybe. Thankfully Leakycon almost seemed to always wait for me so it wasn't quite started. We saw the Earls on our way to the rest of Catitude and then waited for it to begin. I was between Destiny and Katie at first I believe. So a few people had mentioned that they didn't expect much of this and they might leave early and go to the park. I wasn't sure what to expect. Maybe just a really good video?

Before it had started Melissa announced that an attendee needed to come to the stage to recieve a prize or something. And I was thinking wow, they're giving away free random stuff already, how cool. Then a guy walked on stage and melissa was like I think you know who this is. And then the breath of 1000s of people was collectively held, because we knew this guy was about to get on one knee and propose. And that's what he did. And my eyes were watering because I have allergies, I wasn't crying or anything. No, not me. But then the actual ceremonies started.

So it started with like a history of the fandom and interviewing people about conferences or something. And then the video screwed up. I was so excited I applauded because the atmosphere was still like incredibly incredible, I couldn't help but even appreciate the mistakes. I think when the video crashed they tried to show the pulsating Leakycon thing that is hard to explain but was on the screen a lot during the next few days. But it just ended up looking like blue pulsating with a noise like it was trying to pop or something. Needless to say, I loved it.

Then after a few mistakes, Lena, the creator and composer of The Final Battle and the Hairy Heart thing came out and played a few familiar Harry Potter tunes on the keyboard. I wasn't sure whether it was planned or she was trying to salvage the ceremony after the video broke a few times. But she played Hedwig's theme and whatever else and it was beautiful and then they played a little more video.

Then I think Neil Ciciiiwqeidadaga was next, they brought up the little stage and it was obvious that these little performances were planned. They did a little skit that I guess wasn't really that memorable I mean honestly I'm not the biggest PPP fan. Whoops. They played a little more video that I laughed at.

I think next hank Green came out on stage, which was really unexpected because even though Hank owed like everything he had to the Harry Potter community and I knew he would be playing at the con, I never really connected Hank to the Harry Potter fandom. So anyway Hank went out and badassed Accio Deathly Hallows. Badassed is a verb, trust me. All of Catityde stood up to sing along. And we'll just pretend there weren't people behind us yelling at us to sit down. But it was really good and I didn't know Hank could seem so talented I guess. Then I think they played more video.

Then woah what, all of Starkid came out on stage and I guess that was kinda amazing. They sung Granger Danger which is one of my personal favorites I guess and sorta made the room explode. We all stood again, but the short girls behind us managed to convince everyone but me to sit so I kinda felt embarrassed being the only one standing. So I grudgingly sat down and enjoyed the show.

Then harry and the Potters came out and I don't think I wanted to sit at all after that. Katie had eventually moved down so I grabbed the hand of the person on each side of me, Destiny and Julian, as HATP played The Weapon and that was like where I knew I was probably where I should have been. With my friends at a Harry Potter Conference or Convention or whatever the hell you would call it.


Then we went over to the park for the private park event. I was sad to see some of my friends not go with us. And for some reason I temporarily developed a fear of rides for that night, so I feel like I really wasted a lot that night. Well, the whole way over we sung songs from AVPM and some people even joined in. I suck at lyrics so I kinda muttered it all but it was still a way cool sing a long thing.

We got in the park and I figured maybe I'd brave the rides, so I walked into the Dragon line and I got really nervous and turned around and found Paul and he said he had lost Katie. So we figured we'd just stay outside of the line and wait for everyone else to get off it and then John Green came walking by unsure of whether to ride it and I tried to convince him not to and Erica ended up sneaking him on. But Paul was too nervous to follow them so we didn't end up getting sneaked on too. Jeez Paul.

Then after that I think we checked out Honeydukes or something. I was really nervous and anxious so I sat on the ground and waited for Katie to come back. And then I started pacing and all of Starkid walked by me in like a single file line and it was sorta weird. Then I walked in the Three Broomsticks to check it out and I might have accidentally overheard the talks about how they were gonna sneak Evanna into the park without her getting mobbed.

Then Katie came back and the rest of the HPA that was with her. Andrew eventually found us or something and I asked if I could hug him and he said he had to poop. But I could hug him anyway. So I hugged him and then he left. So we sat at the table and waited for him and then I guess we made our way towards the lights and eventually Andrew introduced Katie to Evanna. I wasn't sure what was happening either and it didn't seem like Katie knew. But Katie just grabbed Evanna and hugged her and then there was the realization that she had just not only met Evanna Lynch, but she hugged her. So i texted 2 people that. Only 2 because I had already been criticized for mass texting...

Anyhow, Evanna was there to do some podcast. I don't know much about harry potter podcasts, don't judge me. But then the frog choir thing did their thing and i guess i liked it. Then some of us went to find food and I already forgot once who it was with me. Lindsay definitely I think and a third person I'm so sorry I forget who. And we sat down beside these kids. And they said they liked, was it katy's nerdfighterlike shirt. and she mentioned that ehr friend designed it and then they asked what her friend's name is and they said morgan and then they realized morgan is also their friend.

They mentioned how they had a youtube group and they thought they were Catitude's rivals but we talked them out of that I hope I think. then we got butterbeer or something and generally just hung out i guess. met some cool people from the internet, drank some pumpkin juice. you know?

We went back to the motel to find everybody from other places was back i think and I guess we stayed up for a bit just hanging out or something but then we slept.

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Leakycon 2011: Lit Day

So I forgot a few things from airplane day. I don't think I mentioned how weird and also amazing it was that there wasn't really a moment where I like felt like I was meeting anyone in any special case. It was mostly just like, "Woohoo! We can hug and touch hands now. But we're still the same people." Also we had camped out directly beside the Universal store at the airport so I got to check out a bunch of sweet merch before the con even started. Also, also, I brought 35 puddings in my suitcase and um, 10 of them sorta broke in my suitcase on the flight over. So I had chocolate pudding on my fancy shirt I brought for the Esther Earl Rocking Charity Ball. So, I rushed it to the bathroom and pretty much just soaked it and water and thankfully all of the pudding came out of it.


OK. So Litday was the next day. I had slept in a bit so I missed my chance to get a ride to the hotel a couple miles away. So I figured by the time we all managed to walk over there we's be late for the first programming of LitDay. But registration turned out to be so screwed up that they had to delay LitDay by like an hour and instead we were like 20 minutes early. I personally still wasn't sure whether John Green would be there so I was delightfully surprised to see him considering my whole LitDay schedule was based on the panels he'd be in...

So, the first panel was about how books were such an integral part of the panelists lives. John Green of course had to mention Catcher in the Rye. The panel itself wasn't really THAT memorable, I mostly just remember it was hilarious to hear the back and forths of all of the panelists. I had already known from some of the VlogBrothers videos that John and Maureen had a good humourous relationship. Same with a few livestreams I've seen of Libba Bray and Maureen.

Then there was the Vampires panel. A few people made fun of all the people who were going to htat. But it actually ended up being quite funny and also I guess informational. Of course it ended up being a question of whether to bash Twilight or not. John defended it as always. While also kind of giving his own John opinion of how he felt. Scott Westerfeld gave his own opinion, as an actual vampire novelist, and of course people disagreed with him. Once again it was pretty funny to hear just people banter back and forth to each other. I guess I like that kind of stuff.

In the hallway we ran into the Earl family and I was introduced to all of them and hugged and shook hands an etc. This took a while and I ended up walking into the author-editor-publisher panel late. I ended up half sitting on a chair with Blaze which was really unconfortable I guess. But I liked the panel. I would have been very disappointed in it though if I were actually going to learn how to start a relationship with a publisher or author or editor. It was mostly just people being friendly in groups of 3 while sorta kinda talking about how they developed working relationships between each other.

I went to lunch after that. Wasn't sure how much time I'd have so I ended up getting a few chicken nuggets from the burger king on citiwalk. I had no appetite for like the first 4 days so I ended up just really disappointing myself with how much food I wasted. Then we ran back for the next panel which was probably interesting. But on the way we ran into Andrew Slack who sorta walked in an sat in the floor. We realized we really shouldn't sit on the floor and ended up going to the back row. They mostly just talked about how teenagers have unrealistic expectations of love and sex and it's best when books give real depictions of this stuff. Like I used to always be confused when people got new love interests in sequels, but in the real world people actually do get new love interests regularly. Not always, but usually.

Then came my favorite LitDay panel. It was supposed to be discussing the authors writing when they were teenagers but it ended up just being them embarassing themselves reading things from when they were kids. I honestly don't remember what David Westerfeld had to say, but then David Levithan's was hilarious. He prefaced it by saying he wasn't aware that he was gay yet, but it definitely came through in the writing. I don't remember it well enough to quote but it was really funny I swear. Robin Wasserman's story was just about a kidnapping story where all of the chaarcters managed to eat enough even if they were being held hostage. It was funny. And then was Stephanie Perkins story. It was less of a story and more of her real journal entries from when she first met her now husband Jarrod from Gred and Forge on the internet. It was really cute and kind of personal but still incredibly cute, especially for all of us who had met online and developed friendships, because we could relate. John green read from his already popular story, "It just isn't Fair" which can be found here and here. Then libba told a story that i laughed at and i probably mixed up libba and robin's stories but i don't remember. sorry.

so then valerie, arka, ryan, and blaze had to rush out to find their ride to gainesville for the mountain goats show. so i took blaze's books and waited in the david levithan line to get everything i and she needed signed.he was really nice to talk to and me and lindsay ended up splitting blaze's books between us to be signed. It was sorta sad though because the lady next to david had absolutely nobody waiting in line to get books signed by her. But we sorta just chatted with Lori there until we left to go to the park for the first time until we had to rush back to get to the opening festivities. So we went to the park since our open at the close tickets allowed us to and we went to some shops and looked around but we had to hurry so we kinda ran to the forbidden journey, which honestly I don't get the name of that?? But me and maddie were worried about lindsay because of the lifelike spiders and everyone was worried about katie because she doesn't like rides at all.

but after we waited forever to get on the ride. it broke down and they let me and maddie and lindsay off the ride but they made katy and katie in the next car go and it sorta stressed katie out. but while they were riding it us three chatted with the dumb ride operator guy who kept calling us muggles. he was pretty much a jerk. I mean we were obviously wizards, I think he was the muggle. But anyway, we rode it and it was amazing and cool and made me dizzy. But since the ride had broken down we had to run back to the hotel for the opening ceremonies. we ended up taking one of those bike things. and i guess we made it in time and then we were there at the opening festivities and the room was packed and so many chairs were set up. I felt like the only people not there were the people who were on their way to see john darnielle.

Friday, July 22, 2011

Leakycon 2011: Airport Day

So, just last week I went to this thing called Leakycon. It's a Harry Potter convention in Orlando. They have Harry Potter conventions or conferences or whatever from time to time. And I guess the fandom has universally decided that Orlando is a good place for them because there's this Harry Potter Theme Park there now. Anyhow I first heard talk about it like a year and a half ago, maybe more. I had been away from the Harry Potter fandom for a long time so I wasn't sure of what the hell was going on. My friend Blaze who I was getting to know really well and all of her friends were planning on going. So I thought, "Why not? I don't care about money."

So all the while I was getting to know some of the people, not sure of who I met first. I think it was the people most close to Blaze because technically they were mutually most close to me. So there was Valerie and Esther and Ryan and Maddie at first I think who I talked to and also Avy. So yeah, I found out those people were awesome and then I met Destiny and Sierra and Katie and Geri and Arka and Morgan. I eventually got to know Paul and Julian and Katy and Sara and Arielle
and Manar and Teryn. And honestly I have no idea if that Is a proper order, I even attempted finding it out. The point is I gradually got to know all of “catitude” who I believed to be going to Leakycon and realized it’s probably gonna be a good idea to go. Over the past year people have convinced me more and more that It’s not a bad idea to go. Eventually they invited me to talk in their skype chat and I was invited to stay in their hotel. SO exposition is dumb and I’m done with this.

On July 11, 2011 we had a packing party and I sorta just stared at a screen while throwing t-shirts into a suitcase. It really wasn’t that complicated to pack and I don’t get why people seem to always complain about it. But then of course as the night went on I got more and more stressed and more and more tired. I kept looking for things that I forgot to put in my suitcase only to realize it was already in there. Eventually I felt confident enough and I fell right asleep at like 2am only to wake up again 4 hours later.

So I woke up and got dressed and got ready. I put on my Mountain Dew shirt because me and Maddie thought it would be hilarious if she showed up in a coca-cola shirt and if I wore a mountain dew shirt and if we glared at each other all day. Then I realized I was overprepared, but Buffy was on TV. This next bit is for people who have watched Buffy. It was the episode where Cordelia gets made fun of for dating a loser like Xander. And so Cordelia breaks up with Xander. And then Xander tries to have a spell done so Cordelia falls in love with him again. But instead the spell affects every woman in Sunnydale except for Cordelia. Buffy ends up being turned into a rat and lots of girls end up doing stupid things over fake obsession. I mean it’s a good show. You should watch it.

Then, my ride was at my house to pick me up. I was so nervous. I haven’t mentioned yet that I have never flown on a plane before and I’m sorta afraid of heights. So me and ride to the airport chat a bit but I kinda suck at small talk, like I’m worse at small talk than I am at coherently blogging. So then I get through security with a few mishaps, but it went considerably good. I bought a magazine with DanRad’s face on it, some tic-tacs and a coke to add to the hilarity of mine and maddie’s joke? I got on the plane and a kid probably 8 ended up talking to me and telling me he has flown plenty of times and it’s ok. I hate when 8 year olds are not scared of my irrational fears, it makes me feel really bad about myself. So he asked me why I was going to Orlando. I had OotP out so I said Harry Potter and then he told me about how cool the theme park was. I also had a conversation about Harry Potter with the people next to me. But then when they realized I am awful at talking I had time to read like 100 pages of my book.

So I landed and immediately tried to call my mom 5 times because she insisted I call her as soon as I land. She didn’t pick up once. Then I called Blaze who told me she’d meet me a place. But I did not see her at the place but eventually we found each other. And I saw her for the first time since January and destiny for the first time ever. And it was so great. But then I was also excited to meet ryan if he was there yet and Katy and especially Maddie. So I dropped my cell phone while they were leading me back to the spot we had picked to camp out. And so it took a bit of time to get to Maddie and Katy. Ryan was not there yet. And nobody had gotten me and Maddie’s joke yet.

I don’t remember the order of everything else so eventually I got to meet Ryan, Arielle, Julian, Arka, Paul, Katie, Lindsay, Geri, morgan, and Teryn at the airport for the first time that day. And I also got to meet Valerie for the 3rd time. We played a couple of really intense games of Uno at the airport. A few games of spoons that I thankfully I had brought spoons for. Eventually our area began to really really fill up and nervous levels got really high. I realized we didn’t really have a way to the motel and so I kinda stayed out of the way while people figured that out. Thanks to the generosity of Arielle and Katie’s friend’s mom we thankfully made it to the hotel. After we had got everything settled a few people decided to go to the store to get various things. I kinda wanted to tag along just for companionship but they sorta yelled at ryan for not really needing anything so I changed my mind about that.

Anyhow, on their way home they stopped at the con hotel and found out that registration might be open. So I woke up and eventually we got to the hotel and registration was open. They didn’t have a few of our registrations but they assured us that they would have them the following morning. But this was the night one of my favorite things happened. I saw Ryan walk up to Andrew Slack and talk to thim and then I went around the corner and found the rest of the people and told them that Andrew Slack was there and we all ran around the corner and group hugged. Joe Degeorge spotted the hug and had his first crowdsurf of Leakycon. We talked to him for a bit. We introduced ourselves even though he knew us already.

Then we figured out our plans for the following day. We made our way back to the hotel and talked a bit but finally managed to fall asleep.

OK. This was really long and probably hard to understand. And I don’t think I’m gonna proofread this one. But I guess I will split it into at least 6 different blogs? And if anyone has some advice on how to make this blog clearer, tell me it? You’re really amazing if you’ve managed to make it this far.



Haha. I just remembered Destiny also killed Maddie and turned her hair into pudding hair and also Shrek was cleaned. And I found a tide-to-go pen!