As is the nature of shuffle, I have to actually choose the song to start with so I guess I will actually say I am choosing On the radio because I'm pretty sure it's my favorite song that never fails to make me feel good about Esther's existence, which is weird because I can only think of one reason why. I don't actually need to tyope that. I don't know. Well, some other rules, I am definitely allowed to skip songs. This is supposed to be a mind calming exercise thing. So, skipping songs that totally go against that aura I'm going for totally don't need to be played. I think I'll only go with a new paragraph when a new song starts too. On the radio, oh oh. On the radio, oh oh. On the radioooooooo. Bum duh buh dum duh dum.
Haha this band, I don't really quite know why I like this band so much. They are a little bit outside of my normal favorites. But I guess I like them. I don't understand the name because it's either a joke or I don't understand history or I have no idea. I will always appreciate bad days like this, because they grant me a point of happiness in regards to my happiness. Jesus christ i do like that band.
Ooh this is a song from one of my favorite albums and it would be weird to call it one of my favorite songs because it really doesn't have that favorite song like feel to it. It's sorta sad and I'm not sure how it fits with the autobiographical aspect to the rest of the album. But I guess it is sometimes as nice to not know a song origin as it is to know the origin because you can like make it about what you want it to be about. But this one is clearly about a guy who died. Well duh. It is so slow and I don't know if it fits this blog a song thing really well or really poorly. Because I am like losing things to write about it. But I don't wanna stop for very long time. A terrible song to be listening to today. At least due to one lyric. Ohh geez. I wish I was more knowledgable about things and didn't have to not know them. Jeez how many times does he repeat that bridge. It's over
Hahaha. I have a mix that Blaze sent me and it is of this band. She didn't actually make it. But I was quite addicted to it for a time. Anyhow it has this song on it. Well, I have the song independently of having that mix. But I always thought it was one of my favorite songs by them and that they did a good good job writing it. And then I found out they covered it. It always makes me think of this tv show i watched that got cancelled after a season that was called new amsterdam. I guess I gave away what this song was. But anyhow, the show was about a guy who was like cursed by gypsies and destined to live forver until he met his one true love which was a really terrible premise at least in the priometime television setting. But I loved it and it was cancelled.
Another song from the same album as the last song. I think a lot of people say it is one of the best tmbg songs ever. I don't know, I suppose I love it a lot. And it is awfully catchy. But neither one of these were the versions on that mix. Is this the album with the album versions or what because i definitely like the mix versions better. These are the type of questions I wish I had the answers to. I always say vicariously instead of the actual lyric in the one part. and I have no idea what the one lyric is even supposed to be. It's a good song I suppose. It would own to see it live. Oh no, it's over. bang on those drums!!
Oh god, this song is so good. With the like violins. They're violins I think. It's like the polar opposite to the slow song by them that was playing earlier. Ahhh I love when he shouts lyrics rather than singing them. It's my favorite thing besides when he says ahahahahahahahha. I saw this band live and it completely owned. I was a little depressed following it which really confused me. But I remember the concert owning.
I've seen her play this song a few times live. It's a really good song but it's weird when she plays it live because not everyone really gets the references. But I like the live acoustic version way better than this album version oh i think it is just these new headphones. They give a bass boost so the bass drum is a lot more noticable and the other lower drums. But anyone who hasn't seen firefly really should. Because it's a really excellent show and it is only like less than 15 hours to watch all the episodes and the movies. Like I could have watched all of that since I woke up.
Harry and the potters own. Haha I'm giving up the being mysterious about songs and artists. I really love the way they sing her my oh nee and they always strtech it out to 4 whole syllables like that. And I feel like the Hermione/Krum relationship really was not shown very much at all in the books. Like does that say something about harry and his not caring about the life of her my oh nee?
I'm a lonely boy! I live beneath the staircase. My cousin is real fat. he makes my life a sad state. The dursleys are my guardians. They are so mean and evil. If only I had some magic powers, surely i could make them tremble. .... I AM HARRY POTTER I AM HARRY POTTER!!! Today, I got a lette rin the mail. My uncle took it right away from me. But more and more kept coming here. The letters jammed the living room. So they took me to a hotel and on my 11th birthday, I finally saw the writing on the card. And it said I AM A WIZARD I AM HARRY POTTER I AM HARRY POTTER
I've skipped straight to the HATP song 3 straight times now. Whoops. It was an invisibility cloak. HOW RAD!!! I love those parts. I love their songs!!!
I don't really know this looking for trouble song THAT well. But I am really trying to get into The Remus Lupins. A bit late I suppose. But it's never too late. Not really. I love the buh buh buhs in this song. Because it was one thing I could sing along during Alex's set without actually knowing the lyrics to any of the songs. But I am learning them. We'll go an look out for trouble. We're gonna finish this once and for all. At least I saw them live the once even if I'll never see them again. Leakycon was amzing. Did you know?? Did you? I don't actually own any TRL songs. The 5 I had were all on different mixes I have. Buh buh buh buh buh buh ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Ooh it's i am a wizard again but it's blaze again. I think she had put songs on the one website. I can't think of its name at all right now. But this was from like a year and a half ago. I think before she started putting covers on her youtube even. And it's weird how she can like take songs and clearly her voice is nothing like paul or joe degeorge's but it seems to work anyhow. ~musical talent~
Oh. This song! I had never heard of the mudblood or even much wizard rock even and maddie posted a playlist on tumblr. Just a playlist and it had this song and i was liek WOAH. I like this song. But maybe they only had like the one good songs. But just recently i got the whole war amidst pop songs album. And it's not just be my witch that is great. It's at leats all of the songs on that album. I looked up the song on that songmeaning website once. And a person said they love this song because it sounds like a song anyone would listen to and swoon to, but it's a wizard rock song. Like you feel like a teenage wizard angsting about love listening to music on your whatever wizard listen to music on. You transfigurated my heeeaaaart. And now it only beats for you.
This song may very well be my favorite mountqin goats song. But I have a live version and I love it. And I'm pretty sure he sings the lyrics differently. So when I quote it on facebook or something they aren't the official lyrics. This is the album version so I'd RATHER have the live version, but i still like it. The most remarkable thing about you standing in the doorway is that it's you and you're standing in the doorway.
Oh hey look i lvoe this song after skipping like 12 songs. I always thought this was the best Lauren Fairweather wrock song and then she released the prince's tale. GET OUT OF MY BATHROOM YOU'RE REALLY CREEPY. YOU'RE NOT A GIRL AND YOU DO0N'T BELONG HERE. SAW A PAIR OF YELLOW EYES AND THEN I DIED. I like how it's a mix of a little bit of moaning myrtle head!canon and then a lot of moaning myrtle canon. Haha I watched love and monsters the other day and monaing myrtle is in that except not lauren or nina, wouldn't have owned if lauren was in an episode of doctor who?
Ok this shuffle thing is really starting to stress me out. So I am gonna end this blog. Maybe I'll do it a gain sometime?
This was a fun thing to read.
ReplyDelete